Home Telephone Location
logo

Contact our advisers

Council Area

MAS Staff

Mobile Number

Email Address

Antrim & Newtownabbey area Marion Hill 07808864757 marion.hill@citizensadvice.co.uk
Ards & North Down area Francis McGrory 07808847596 francis.mcgrory@citizensadvice.co.uk
Armagh, Banbridge & Craigavon area Sam Walker 07808864759 sam.walker@citizensadvice.co.uk
Belfast area -  North Jacqui McKerracher 07808864764 jacqui.mckerracher@citizensadvice.co.uk
Belfast area -  East Jim McDowell 07808864742 jim.mcdowell@citizensadvice.co.uk
Belfast area - South & Central Peter Coburn 07808864754 peter.coburn@citizensadvice.co.uk
Belfast area -  West Anne Marie Carmichael 07808847593 annemarie.carmichael@citizensadvice.co.uk
Causeway Coast & Glens area Annmarie O'Donnell 07808864741 annmarie.odonnell@citizensadvice.co.uk
Fermanagh & Omagh area Kevin Lawrenson 07808864744 kevin.lawrenson@citizensadvice.co.uk
Mid & East Antrim area Jill Boyd 07808864763 Jill.Boyd@citizensadvice.co.uk
Mid Ulster area Aidan Gribbin 07808864752 aidan.gribbin@citizensadvice.co.uk
Newry, Mourne & Down area Gerard Quinn 07808864751 gerard.quinn@citizensadvice.co.uk
North West area -  L'Derry Sean Doran 07808864748 sean.doran@citizensadvice.co.uk
North West area -  Strabane Thomas Henry 07808864750 thomas.henry@citizensadvice.co.uk