Home Telephone Location
logo

Money Advice

Council Area

Mas Staff

Mobile Number

Email Address

 

Causeway Coast & Glens Area

Anne Marie O Donnell

07808864741

annmarie.odonnell@citizensadvice.co.uk

NorthWest Area -  L'Derry

Sean Doran

07808864748

sean.doran@citizensadvice.co.uk

 

NorthWest Area -  Strabane

Thomas Henry

07808864750

thomas.nenry@citizensadvice.co.uk

Mid Ulster Area

Aidan Gribban

07808864752

aidan.gribban@citizensadvice.co.uk

Newry Mourne & Down Area

Gerard Quinn

07808864751

gerard.quinn@citizensadvice.co.uk

Belfast Area -  East

Jim McDowell

07808864742

jim.mcdowell@citizensadvice.co.uk

Ards and North Down

Francis McGrory

07808 847596

francis.mcgrory@citizensadvice.co.uk

Fermanagh & Omagh Area

Kevin Lawrenson

07808864744

kevin.lawrenson@citizensadvice.co.uk

Belfast Area - South &Central

Peter Coburn

07808864754

peter.coburn@citizensadvice.co.uk

Antrim & Newtownabbey Area

Marion Hill

07808864757

marion.hill@citizensadvice.co.uk

 

Armagh Banbridge & Craigavon Area

Sam Walker

07808864759

sam.walker@citizensadvice.co.uk

 

Mid & East Antrim Area

Ellen Nixon

07808864763

ellen.nixon@citizensadvice.co.uk

 

Belfast Area -  North

Jacqui McKerracher

07808864764

jacqui.mckerracher@citizensadvice.co.uk

Belfast Area -  West

AnneMarie  Carmichael

07808847593

annemarie.carmichael@citizensadvice.co.uk